SR is good for Long Beach week 2

SR is good for Long Beach, because Frau helps me sew up clothes I get from Free Store and 710 Swap that need some fixing up.  Long Beach needs the Sewing Rebellion to help people.

IMG_4455

Thank you Sewing Rebellion for giving time to the Community!

IMG_4424

Frau is teaching us self sustainability, confidence, and individual empowerment.  I am so happy I’m here!  Thanks Sewing Rebellion!  I love Sewing Rebellion!  Liz.

IMG_4419

SR inspires me to keep work on my fashion passion! I love learning and it teaches our community to do different things!

IMG_4460

One Response to “SR is good for Long Beach week 2”

  1. Basty Garcia Says:

    Thanks Frau!! Can’t wait to learn from you again!

Leave a Reply

